《プラン特典内容》
🍒Twitter(SNS)などの投稿
🍒無料サンプル動画
不定期に更新していくので、ゆっくり見ていってくれたら嬉しいです(*´ω`)
気軽にご参加ください♬
🍒Twitter(SNS)などの投稿
🍒無料サンプル動画
🍒耳舐め・マッサージ作品
耳舐めやマッサージなどはこちらのプランに加入して頂くと閲覧できます(*´ω`)
日々に刺激がない方や、推しを探してる人などは試しに覗いてみてください。
沢山の方の耳を気持ちよくさせてください☺
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
🍒Twitter(SNS)などの投稿
🍒無料サンプル動画
🍒耳舐め・マッサージ作品
🍒おまけ(まだ決まってない?)
🍒大人女性向け動画・おなさぽ動画など
🍒月2回(予定)
🍒おまけ(まだ決まってない?)
🍒主とイクイクしたい子におすすめ
🍒おなにー実演
🍒おまけ(まだ決まってない?)
一緒にイってくれる?
ねぇねぇ、一緒にイこ
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
🍒推したい人におすすめ
🍒bAck おp♡
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






